Ahh.

What a great week I’m having.

Florida was great, but now. Whew. What good times.

I got a mock-PDA today. It’s great. 8MB and even came with the USB PC cable. Or is that just standard? lol. Whatever. lol.

My dad’s ordering my new laptop the 15th epps! I can’t wait. It’s a Toshiba and I’m paying to upgrade it from 256MB to 512MB hehe. AND It’s a 2.8GHz. lol. I went to check it out at Best Buy heh. I’m in love. Hopefully I’ll get the XP Pro but whatever, I’ll be satisfied with XP Home. Heck, I’ll be satisfied regardless. Finally, a decent laptop! lol.

Well. I must be going, I’m formatting stuff on the home PC. -_- Blegh.

ciao.

P.S Hewlett-Packards are overrated. Bah.

One response to “

  1. Hi there! How would you like to get your own FREE flatscreen TV or monitor? Just click here, and visit my Xanga page for step-by-step instructions on how to do it! The entire process takes only 10 minutes!

Leave a Reply

