The trip to Chattanooga was good. Exhausting, but good. Woke up at 2:45
and was on the road with my retarded class by 4. Couldn’t get even ten
minutes of sleep because Brandon kept ripping my covers of me. It was
my sister’s 13th bday so i got her some crazy crap from Cracker Barrel
where everyone had breakfast. Who puts whip cream on their
pancakes?!!?! That’s ridiculous.

I’ve never been so physically, verbally harrassed and molested in my life. ~_^

The bus ride is always the best part.

In short, I’ll never go on another class trip when Vitaly, Chris, and Brandon are going. Especially Brandon. Lol. 

I spent over 20 bucks.

AND MY BIRTHDAY IS ON WEDNESDAY!!!!!! 17 ARGHH!!!!! DAMN!!!

Leave a Reply

