GEEZ!

The first five weeks of any six week period <i>always</i> seems much more lax.

Honestly, I have completed and turned in about 7 essays plus a
ludicrously time-consuming project (for a class that is ludicrously
time-consuming and irritating), plus a crazy pile of papers for math
class (which I apparently hadn’t “turned in”  since I am always
“losing things”) to keep my average higher than that blasted 84. Not to
mention, study for three diagrams (labeling) in one of my science
classes and compiling my entire fifty page report (as I’ve completed
thus far) for my second science while also helping OTHERS!

I don’t understand why people ask for my help on homework and studying.
Not everyone, but some. This is not meant to sound like boasting. I’m
more frustrated at it all. 

Driving school today from 9am-4pm then Brandon’s house with Vitaly.
Dunno what’s going to happen but allegedly, Brandon’s got a colossal TV
that Vitaly and I are going to play PS2 on (provided I bring it, of
course, Vitaly’s is broken (again) and Brandon doesn’t have one). We
might order pizza. That stuff. Whatever.

I’m very tired now and <i> should</i> be sleeping, but it
seems that being deprived of decent slumber time has gotten me
accustomed to what? NOT sleeping. So, so I can’t got back to sleep as
my body is on a schedule of waking up as early as possible and going to
bed as late as possible (<i>that</i> would be how I am
during the school week.

cheers!

Leave a Reply

