I HATE HIM.

3 responses to “

  1. ya i saw ur xanga site thing on JC’s site and i wondered who it was! and its u!  lol yes i say we go see that movie…we should get all of our old montessori posse and go…haha i think im free saturday 🙂

  2. Well, I dunno who ya hate, but I love ya! ;-D A movie wout be great! I dunno what I’m doing Friday…lol

  3. Veronica!! It’s Alison!!!  how u been doin girl?!!  i havent seen u in like forever! we gotta get together sometime and so do something!

Leave a Reply

