I will NOT be playing Varsity basketball next year. I’m done with it. I
s’pose Chris and Ben’ll have my name taken from me 😦 the renown (lol)
Vhawk is no more. No more “hops”…running fast around the
gym…dropping shots like tears…  Veronica’s basketball career
is now pretty much over. I seriously think this is it. I’m a retiree.

3 responses to “

  1. Oh, today I told Mr. Davis that you were REALLY REALLY INTERESTED in playing band next year lol
    You might a phone call from him or something… He was so excited when I told him. He was like, “What? Oh really? I really want to do a band camp!” lol

  2. Having chemistry and physics in a row is going to suck. You can do it, though!

  3. veronica… i love u…. ur amazing

Leave a Reply

