Alright, it’s sorta late for a random (kinda irrelevant) entry, but I have to express my happiness at my finding The Arcade Fire again! My dad and I first heard about them a year ago on NPR (great source for things besides news in case you’re unaware) and since I only saw one album by them in Borders back in January or something. Check out some of their music soon! Right now I am listening to “Neighborhood #3 (Power Out).”

Good stuff 🙂 Okay, then, I might write something more of an entry here later.

One response to “

  1. They only have one album out… “Funeral”. They had a self titled come out, but it’s extremely hard to find. They are going to reissue it though sometime soon, I believe even this summer.

Leave a Reply

