ahh. mmm. ahhh. kay. so. my iPod is_____.


and I paid for it. first because it’s nearly atypical of a brentwood teen.


second because i’d feel silly if mi madre o mi padre had instead.


makes me so-so-so happy i could cry.


 


if you dislike my incomplete sentences. I say… something cleverer than the ellipse.


 


if you have songs you’re positive I don’t have already (and I only have 400 songs with a 5000 song capacity lol) let me know. ‘Twould be greatly appreciated 

2 responses to “

  1. September 11 and all you have to talk about is your Ipod?
    how late was this comment?!

  2. do you have any LP on there??

Leave a Reply

