A brief recap of the last three weeks.


Our Town’s opening, matinee, and closing shows were fantastic and the cast party was just as super, thanks to my mom and a few other volunteer parents — and Mr. Whitaker, of course ๐Ÿ™‚


I took the SAT  a second time (and I hope I don’t have to take it again). My writing ended up being 730, which is bizarre because my essay was only one page…


There are 36 days left until I find out whether Vanderbilt will accept me or not.


I am 18 and Harry Potter #4 is coming out on the 18th. Vitaly and myself and maybe others, are definitely going (we still need to purchase tickets) …


I finally have all of my HS credits in, and as of now, will graduate with 28 total, so that’s pretty nifty.


I’m really digging this chap named Brett. ๐Ÿ™‚ haha.


The LOTR concert with the Nashville Symphony on Saturday was stupendous.


Oh, and my car is the shiz with its new speakers and system for my iPod.


 


Fall is the best time of the year. Always.


 


 

Leave a Reply

