Hahahahaha.  Okay, so, I guess some people disliked my last entry or didn’t like how they didn’t understand it …And quite frankly, I don’t understand it myself. I just wrote it.  And it’s incoherent and probably rambling and simply just words all typed up on the screen. lol.


If anyone wants something useful to look at online, check out a site on “Notorious Confusables.” It’ll be worth it. Totally.


On another note, I’ve just about had it with my school and a good 3/4 of the people there. The drama, the stupidity, the nosiness, the constant craving for attention, flagrant behaviour, and teachers who obviously don’t care that we high schoolers are trying to not have 100% pathetic (social) lives outside of school and (in my sister’s case), HOLY basketball. Graduation is close, but just not soon enough. Let it come, let it come, let it come…and quickly as possible!!!


 


 I. Can’t. Wait.

3 responses to “

  1. Why do you have to be so violent, Ben?

  2. im sick of both u niggers so shut the fuck up haha jk i love u veronica and i love u as well vitaly…lets all fly away to cancun or somethin

  3. I can’t either.
    I’m sick of stupid people bothering me… I’m sick of stupid teachers bothering me… I’m sick of being here every day of the year…

Leave a Reply

